

Senate Task Force on Sexual Discrimination and Harassment Awareness and Prevention

Senator Melinda Bush, Co-Chair Senator Jil Tracy, Co-Chair

Member List

President Cullerton's Appointees:

Senator Omar Aquino

Senator Scott M. Bennett

Senator Melinda Bush

Senator Bill Cunningham

Julie Curry, Curry & Associates

Felicia Davis, Olive-Harvey College

Carrie Herschman, Choate Herschman Levison

Senator Mattie Hunter

Senator Toi W. Hutchinson

Rikeesha Phelon, Phelon Strategies

Polly Poskin, Illinois Coalition Against Domestic Violence

Senator Heather Steans

Leader Brady's Appointees:

Senator Pamela Althoff

Senator John F. Curran

Ahlam Jbara, Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights

Leslie Quade Kennedy, Odelson & Sterk

Maureen Maffei, Ice Miller

Senator Karen McConnaughay

Julie Proscia, Smith Amundsen

Senator Dale A. Righter

Dr. Kathleen Robbins, Equality Illinois

Anita Rodriguez, Assistant State's Attorney, Adams County

Maria Rodriguez, Former Mayor of Long Grove

Senator Jil Tracy